Facebook & Zynga Blog

A No Holds Barred Approach.

New Mafia Wars Mission: Crossing The Line

We already have a new mission to replace the Icing event that just ended. It is called “Crossing The Line”

You know the drill beg friends to help, burn energy and stamina to finish sections of it. While dont get me wrong I like some of these missions BUT we just came off a very busy event filled weekend. It would of been nice for a couple days break before they bog us down with another. Zynga just doesn’t get it. Oh well I get a better response from my dog so for now I will talk to my dog.

This is a almost 10 day mission so there will be alot to do on it. The loot items dont seem bad based on the first part and the grand prize is good too. But is it worth the time, energy & stamina to do it for items that will be obsolete in a couple of weeks.  I will bring you more on it when the 411 comes out on it. So have fun everyone.

May 31, 2011 - Posted by | Blogs

1 Comment »

  1. […] Read the original: New Mafia Wars Mission: Crossing The Line « The Facebook & Zynga Blog […]

    Pingback by New Mafia Wars Mission: Crossing The Line « The Facebook & Zynga Blog | Mafia Wars Resources | May 31, 2011 | Reply


Leave a comment