Facebook & Zynga Blog

A No Holds Barred Approach.

ANOTHER NEW MISSION IN MAFIA WARS / WTF ZYNGA !!!

WTF ZYNGA !!!

Are you trying to kill the game and drive everyone away, cause you are doing a damn good job at it !!! 

Zynga brings us another timed mission ( 9 frigging days ) called the Trill Of The Hunt. What trill ??? This one looks like they final city they didnt get to, New York. With a grand prize item called the Cringe Rifle 151 attack / 87 defense. I cringe just looking at this event.

So in just 24 hour they have brought us this new mission that we will have LOADS of fun with, made it so we have to beg to upgrade our Armory & Zoo to 5 levels and the Terminator vs Rambo gifting event. Not to mention that we still have the never ending crack the safe event going on.

While we appreciated the fact we had a couple of days break from all this crap but you just keep piling more and more crap up that we have to do. Now we have to go back to spamming & begging our friends for stuff again. Did you not get the memo and message the players sent you. WE WANT TO JUST PLAY THE GAME !!!

We gave you the poll results and comments from the players. You also saw the numbers dropping and I am not the only one reporting on this.  Do you not get it or do you just don’t care about your players anymore, DO TELL US !!! WTF !!!

I hate to say this Zynga but you are going to see more players leave the game because of all this. Don’t get me wrong I don’t mind the events and missions but you really need to space it out and make them so we don’t have to beg and spam our friends anymore or this game will die very quickly.

We are not click monkeys and we don’t have 24 hours a day to play this game as we all have lives. I don’t know what your thinking here. You know with everything going on in the country with all the death and destruction with all these storms I think the players wouldn’t of minded an event to benefit the victims. You did it for Japan & Haiti why not America you home base.

Anyway the event is out so if you want to do it have fun I am not wasting my energy and stamina on it and most importantly I am not wasting my time. I will gladly help my friends if there are any left playing the game but I ain’t doing it.

A picture says a thousand words so I will put this one up.

April 29, 2011 - Posted by | Blogs

2 Comments »

  1. FFS I give up, I quit, I can’t take anymore.

    Comment by pauline thomas | April 29, 2011 | Reply

  2. In Zynga’s defense, I’ve actually checked this mission out, and it is very easily done within 9 days. You can get support from your mafia in 1 day; you can build 2 armors in 1 to 2 days; and you can possibly, depending on what level you are at, do the assigned job in 1 or 2 days, but you need to do another job first to collect the wiretaps you need to do the assigned job in New York. As far as Rambo and Terminator? I believe that is way too much gifting on top of a timed mission.

    Comment by Becky Neal | April 29, 2011 | Reply


Leave a comment