Facebook & Zynga Blog

A No Holds Barred Approach.

Here Is A Facebook Status For You All To Post

 

If you are as tired of all the stupid people out there who fall for those rogue applications, scam links & chat jacking apps then here is a Facebook status for you.

To My Facebook Friends : If you tag me in a photo w/ a rogue app I am deleting you, if you are dumb enough to click on a scam link and it comes my way I am deleting you. I am smart enough not to fall for them so should you. Sorry for being harsh but I am fed up with them. Repost this to your friends if you agree !!!

Lets make this go viral across Facebook, being they are not doing anything to bring awareness or stop this problem on THEIR site. Thank you all !!!

April 12, 2011 - Posted by | Blogs

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

