Facebook & Zynga Blog

A No Holds Barred Approach.

Mini Energy Packs Are Rolling Out For All

Well looks like the Mini Energy Packs are finally rolling out. So instead of getting the big 125% energy pack you will now get 6 mini packs each 25% energy boosts which total 150%. 25% MORE which is nice.

Another good thing about this is that now if you are only a little bit away from leveling you can use these mini packs to help you level. Like what they used to have in the loyalty program you could buy with Loyalty Points.

Plus so far it looks like you can also still get the mini packs from the toolbar which has the potential of adding 3 more packs during the day ( But that is random as it could be mini stamina packs ).

March 15, 2011 - Posted by | Blogs

2 Comments »

  1. this SUCKS! I tried collecting on the 50+ energy packs I have waiting in my game announcements and all I do is send mini-energy packs to people but can’t use any! WTF is this gonna do for me? I use chrome so I can’t install the MW toolbar, I lose out on all the energy pack I have saved up… This could be what gets me over my MW addiction! Thanks for getting me to quit playing zynga!

    Comment by Don Daot | April 1, 2011 | Reply

  2. I really think it is a good idea about the mini energy pack .
    But the problem it is for completing job , we only go up 2% and we need over 100 of energy…….This suck !!!!!

    Comment by Giuseppe DeGaetano | March 16, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

