Facebook & Zynga Blog

A No Holds Barred Approach.

>The Facebook & Zynga Podcast Joins The Liberty Broadcast Network

>

Coming February 19th The Facebook & Zynga Podcast joins the Liberty Broadcast Network. We will be streaming LIVE right on Facebook every Saturday Nite at 7PM EST / 4 PM PST. The new name doesn’t really change much as it is going to be The Facebook & Zynga Show instead of Podcast.


We will now have our Monday show on BlogTalkRadio.com at 6PM EST / 3 PM PST & now a new one on Saturday night with all the news that happens during the week after our regular show. 


The Saturday show is now on a radio network and we couldn’t of done it without all you great fans and listeners. We hope you tune in to both great shows and help make us the Number 1 show on the Liberty Broadcast Network. 


Just Join This Facebook Page to listen to our LIVE streaming show  http://www.facebook.com/libertyradiolive or you can join us on the web http://www.libertybroadcastingnetwork.com & you can even listen to us from here at http://www.talkstreamlive.com/ and this can go right to your iPhone. 



February 4, 2011 - Posted by | Blogs

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: