Facebook & Zynga Blog

A No Holds Barred Approach.

Mafia Wars Player Needs Our Help !!!

I got a favor to ask – and do or do not,share or share not, but don’t yell at me. One of my friends in {OFF}, as some of you know, suffered horrifying injuries at the hands of a drunk driver last year. She spent almost a full year in the hospital. She’s back in the hospital now. She’s in this contest to win $100 from a online business…it’s not even a grain of sand on the beach of her medical bills, but it’s become very important to her, so I want to support her. All she needs is for people to like this page, find her comment and like it as well. 2 minutes and 2 clicks and maybe she wins and gets a little smile. God knows, she deserves it so……GO to this Crazy Loco page, like it and find Kimberly Moore Armstrong comment and like that… http://www.facebook.com/pages/Crazy-Loco/164481953606446
Her post was made Feb 8, btw. 

Here is the Direct link to her post if you cant find it.  But it is important you like the page or your vote wont count.  The Contest Ends Valentines Day at 10 PM so please do it now. http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=289657434422230&id=164481953606446

February 13, 2012 - Posted by | Blogs | , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. New contest on Crazy Loco page, like it and find Kimberly Moore Armstrong comment and like that… http://www.facebook.com/pages/Crazy-Loco/164481953606446 posted March 1st. Thank you!

    Comment by Elizabeth Sheaffer | March 1, 2012 | Reply

  2. Thank you so much. I have a huge smile on my face right now just to know that i have people clicking on my comment that don’t even know me. That is really special to me to know that how a community can pull together to help another one out..I feel very blessed. I am so excited to know that this morning i only had 239 and in less than 2 hours I have over 300 likes. I truly have some great friends out here that shared my link for me to win this contest. It’s not alot of money but just that little dab will hlep me buy my medicine or can go toward helping me pay my insurance payment for the month of April. The guy that hit me was high on xanax’s and had been drinking whiskey. The accident happened in Mississippi and I was airlifted to the Elvis Presley Trauma Center in Memphis. Needless to say the police officer that was reporting the accident failed to order a blood test of the other driver that hit me..Or he did have one and I was told the test showed he was positive for alchol. But the great state of Mississippis did nothing to get his toxoligy report from the hopital and now walks or I should say drives everday…He didn’t spend one day in jail and no isurance..Thank god I had insurance from my employer but i am paying the cobra plan…if it were not for that i would be in trouble. with no insurance..Thank you all so much for putting a smile on my face and if you want to read more about my story you can go http://www.kimsrecovery.com this blog was set up right after my accident my brother did for me..And once again Thank you for coming togehter to help me on this contest I have a chance to win….Thank you Mr. Sweeney and of Course Thanks to Marie for sharing my story and a Thank you to Terri Streetman for helping me out in the beginning of the contest!! True Friends they ARE!! And Now I have a new friend here John I want to thank you for getting my story and my contest out here to..I am also sending my best wishes to you and yours.. I also have a site on facebook under kim armstrong recovery and the website i have listed below..Thank you all for putting a smile on my face!!

    Comment by kimbery Moore armstrong | February 13, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,135 other followers

